Don’t reboot, your computer is working fine.

So, are you one of the few who has wondered what in the heck has happened to Jack? Just say Yes and humor me…

Nothing has happened and all is okay! What has happened is that the next 1000 miles of this journey is kicking my butt! A combination of the weather, and body wear-n-tear, has been draining my energy to write in the evening. It could be related to the fact that I have lost 30lbs over the last 40 days. You think?

Don’t get me wrong, I’m making impoverished look downright sexy. 😉

Okay, this might be pushing it a bit. I do have 3 more months of walking though!!

Don’t reboot your computer, your computer is working fine. I’m overcoming this mental hurdle and will not drop any further behind in writing. Tonight I will get another day posted and try to keep the daily posts regular.

We now return you to your regular programming…

Leave a Reply

